My friend went to Korea and all I got was pictures of food

Ok, well, that’s not entirely true. But aren’t there T-shirts that say something like that?

All of the pictures and descriptions in the slideshow were taken by my good friend, Susannah Hope. All I did was “enhance” them in iPhoto and crop some of them to remove background. Since this is a vegetarian blog, I removed all the photos of meat. (Sorry, Susannah, I love you, but I can’t approve of you eating animals!)

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

I’m actually a little jealous because, judging by these pictures, she has a much better camera than my puny cell phone one.

2 responses to “My friend went to Korea and all I got was pictures of food

Leave a Reply

