Low-Calorie Cookies #2: White Chocolate Strawberry

This site has moved. This post can now be found here:

http://www.measuredinpinches.com/2011/01/11/white-chocolate-strawberry-pudding-cookies/

Thank you.

4 responses to “Low-Calorie Cookies #2: White Chocolate Strawberry

  1. Emmie January 18, 2011 at 4:58 am

    these ones look pretty 😀

  2. KB of jensencandy.com March 8, 2011 at 3:55 pm

    Oh, my gosh, I want to try these! I’m not sure about how they look on your picture, but the description left me wanting to try this out. FYI, try substituting applesauce (same amount) for the butter. The effect is often the same, but dieters don’t need to go to confession.

    Best,

    KB

    • Mekkie March 9, 2011 at 11:21 pm

      Haha, thank you! That made me smile. I have used applesauce/yogurt for the butter before, but I find I’m more satiated if my food contains a small amount of fat. You’re right, though, swapping out the butter doesn’t change the taste at all…thanks for mentioning it!

Leave a Reply

