Here’s my post that’s not a post for the week

I’m on “spring break”. Technically.

The reason I say “technically” is because I will be working all day, all week. And, because I live in the worst state in the entire country, “spring” does not exist. (I haven’t really BEEN to every state in the entire country, but this one’s most definitely one of the worst, I’m sure).

In other “food related” news, my “doctor” (i.e. one of the doctor’s that works at the office) has put me on victoza. In case you didn’t know, it’s a drug, like byetta, that makes you not want to eat anymore. If you actually want to know more than that, google it. The “participants in clinical trials lost an average of 2.5 pounds a month without actively restricting their diet or changing their exercise habits” was all I needed to know.

Leave a Reply

