Science is taking over my life

Now I remember why I didn’t have time to eat in high school: it was all those damn chemistry classes.

This post isn’t really food related. Or weight related. Or anything related really. I just felt like I should say hello and let everyone know I haven’t drowned myself in arsenic yet.

That’s next week. 😀

On a somewhat less sadistic note, I did get my old job back. Well, I suppose that’s sadistic in and of itself. Is it still sadism if you give people a local anesthetic before cutting them open?

Hopefully I’ll be cooking something today.

2 responses to “Science is taking over my life

  1. Nina January 18, 2010 at 3:24 am

    What’s your job?

Leave a Reply

