Yesterday: Pt II

I haven’t eaten anything yet (or done anything, for that matter), but I thought I’d write a little update for yesterday.

Basically, I couldn’t sleep till 6AM and kept getting up every 30min-1hr to eat some random junk food (peanut butter and pita, a few bites of kashi, a small cookie, some melba toast, etc). My calorie total for the day was about 1650-1700, but what really worries me is that this follows a pattern: I start out great, slowly begin to eat a little more, gain weight, and then go into a cycle of bingeing/depression/starvation.

HOW DO I KEEP THESE HIGHER CALORIES TO A ONE TIME THING? How do I avoid this cycle and stay on track?

Leave a Reply

